The Institute of Ophthalmology and Visual ScienceNJMSUMDNJ    


faculty icon FACULTY    
Click here to go to clinical research section  
    Neelakshi Bhagat, MD
    Leonard J. Bielory, MD
    David Shu-Chih Chu, MD
    Amir Cohen, MD, MBA
    Alfonse A. Cinotti, MD (Professor Emeritus)
    Robert D. Fechtner, MD
    Larry P. Frohman, MD (Vice-Chairman)
    Suqin Guo, MD
    Peter S. Hersh, MD, FACS
    Albert S. Khouri, MD
    Paul D. Langer, MD
    Tatyana Milman, MD
    Neena Mirani, MD
    Ronald J. Rescigno, MD
    Monique S. Roy, MD
    Khadija S. Shahid, OD, FAAO
    Roger E. Turbin, MD
    Rudolph S. Wagner, MD
    Marco A. Zarbin, MD, PhD, FACS (Chairman)
Click here to go to basic science research section  
    Patricia N. Farnsworth, PhD
    Lois K. Laemle, PhD
    Kathryn L. Stein-Pokorny, PhD
    Ellen Townes-Anderson, PhD
    Betty Jean Wagner, PhD


navigation bar: home page, staff directory, directions, UMDNJ web site

umdnj web site directions staff directory home page UMDNJ web site directions staff directory home page